Alliance membership

Our alliance includes a growing number of members.
We are working in partnership with the following schools:

  • Belmont Primary School, Guisborough
  • Coatham C of E Primary School, Redcar
  • Errington Primary School, Marske-by-the-Sea
  • Galley Hill Primary School, Guisborough
  • Green Gates Primary School, Redcar
  • Ings Farm Primary School, Redcar
  • John Emmerson Batty Primary School, Redcar
  • Lakes Primary School, Redcar
  • New Marske Primary School, New Marske
  • Newcomen Primary School, Redcar
  • St Benedict’s Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy, Redcar
  • St Bede’s Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy, Marske-by-the-Sea
  • St Gabriel’s Catholic Voluntary Primary School, Ormesby
  • St Joseph’s Primary Catholic Primary School, Loftus
  • St Paulinus Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy, Guisborough
  • Westgarth Primary School, Marske-by-the-Sea
  • Wheatlands Primary School, Redcar
  • Kirkleatham Hall School, Redcar
  • Dormanstown Primary Academy

For new schools or schools interested in becoming a member of The Landmark TSA the following process applies:

Stage One:

Contact Anna Coulson —TSA Lead who will arrange to come and meet you to discuss your school’s reasons for wanting to join The Landmark TSA.

Stage Two:

Anna will feedback the information from the visit to the Team and assess the capacity of The Landmark TSA to accommodate your school’s needs.

Stage Three:

Anna will contact the school with information about the outcome and whether the
capacity is there and will issue your school with a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)
outlining the terms for membership.

Stage Four:

The MOU will be signed by the school and returned in the post to the central office.

Stage Five:

On completion, Anna will come out and meet with the School SLT to introduce the TSA in more detail and how to get involved.